Board Members

Last Updated 2021/09/28

The Library Board is formed through an agreement with the municipalities of the RM of Alexander, Town of Powerview-Pine Falls and RM of Victoria Beach. Lorie Finkbeiner, council rep, Town of Powerview-Pine Falls – Chairperson Dave Parker, citizen rep, RM of Alexander – Vice Chairperson Josée Tardiff, citizen rep, Town of Powerview-Pine Falls Irwin Kumka, council rep, RM of